Cover Reveal!!!! ~CurseBreaker by Taylor Fenner~

CurseBreaker Cover Reveal Banner 2

CURSEBREAKER is coming January 2, 2018! A standalone YA Historical Fantasy set in Viking era Scandinavia, CURSEBREAKER is a retelling of the Norwegian Fairytale, East O’ The Sun and West O’ The Moon. Pre-order your copy today! Kindle users – stay tuned for the pre-order coming in October! And don’t miss the gorgeous cover below…

CurseBreaker_Cover

Cover design by Taylor Fenner.

About CURSEBREAKER

A Scorned Queen, A Cursed Prince, A Girl begging for love and adventure…

 

History Channel’s Vikings meets Norse Folklore and Mythology in this High Fantasy retelling of the Norwegian Fairy Tale, East O’ The Sun and West O’ The Moon.

Eighteen-year-old Helga “Hel” Daalgaard has accepted that the only love and adventure in her future live within the pages of the books her father brings for her from his travels. She’s content helping around the home she shares with her parents and eight siblings; it may be a dull life but it’s all she’s ever known… until a polar bear arrives at their tiny cottage and offers up a strange proposal.

After spurning his young stepmother’s advances, Prince Dyre is cursed to spend his days in the body of a polar bear. To break the curse he must find a woman to fall in love with him and stay with him for a year – but the woman of his choosing can never learn that he is truly a man or Dyre will be forced into a future even worse than spending his days as a polar bear. He thinks Hel could be the one to break the curse, but if Hel ever finds out what brought them together he may lose her forever.

Nobody ever crossed Viveka, Queen of Aldavellir, and lived to tell about it. Dyre is the only man alive that has turned her down but she’ll have him whether he likes it or not. She’ll make it impossible for the girl he’s chosen to last long enough to break the curse. After all, queens don’t have to play fair.

CurseBreaker is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Erin Summerill!

CurseBreaker_FullCover

PREORDER YOUR COPY TODAY

CurseBreaker Cover Reveal Banner

About Taylor Fenner

Taylor Fenner Author Photo

Taylor Fenner grew up in a small town in Wisconsin. She’s a strong believer in ghosts and the paranormal, which led to her interest in writing paranormal romance. Since then she has branched out into Urban Fantasy and now High Fantasy and Fairytale Retelling

An admitted workaholic, when not working on a novel Taylor spends most of her time blogging about books, taking photos for her bookstagram account, binge watching the latest season of Vikings, and listening to music that’s sure to ruin her hearing eventually.

In addition to CurseBreaker, Taylor is the author of The Haunting Love, Finding Elizabeth, Out of Darkness (Eternals Trilogy #1), Into the Light (Eternals Trilogy #2), Through the Fog (Eternals Trilogy #3), Eternal Fire: An Eternals Trilogy Novelette, and her upcoming New Adult debut, Headless, a contemporary reimagining of the Legend of Sleepy Hollow.

Connect with Taylor online:

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s