The Bastard’s Inheritance by Dennis Roth Interview!

Shortened Tagline:A wealthy man’s dying wish drives those closest to him onto paths of deceit, corruption and blackmail. Interview: 1) Your book is set in the 1970s, why did you choose that time period? I frequently write about the mid-twentieth century, a coming of age time for me, but more importantly because even by the late … Continue reading The Bastard’s Inheritance by Dennis Roth Interview!

Emergence by Shira Shiloah

Welcome to the tour for exciting medical thriller, Emergence by Shira Shiloah MD! Read on for an exclusive excerpt and a chance to win a $25 Amazon gift card! Emergence Publication Date: September 15th, 2020 Genre: Medical Thriller A SCALPEL WIELDING VILLAIN. A HEALTHCARE SYSTEM THAT FAILS. A WHISTLEBLOWER THAT PROTECTS HER PATIENTS – NO … Continue reading Emergence by Shira Shiloah

Bookstagrammer Interview: @chasethestories aka Elias Chase!

1) What made you start your account? I started my bookstagram account initially for my writing. I wanted to connect with readers and writers alike. I figured a bookstagram account would be the best way into the community. To introduce me to like minded individuals. 2) What is your current read and how are you … Continue reading Bookstagrammer Interview: @chasethestories aka Elias Chase!

Queen of Volts by Amanda Foody Excerpt!

QUEEN OF VOLTS By Amanda Foody On Sale: September 1, 2020  INKYARD PRESS Teen & Young Adult Fantasy & Supernatural Mysteries & Thriller 978-1335145864; 1335145869 $20.99 USD 608 pages   About the Book   GAME OF THRONES meets THE DIVINERS in this thrilling fantasy — the highly anticipated final book in Amanda Foody’s THE SHADOW GAME … Continue reading Queen of Volts by Amanda Foody Excerpt!

Dueling Fates by Stephanie M. Allen

For fans of GOT and Throne of Glass, comes fantasy novel Dueling Fates by Stephanie M. Allen. Read on for book details, and an exclusive excerpt! Dueling Fates Publication Date: June 30th, 2020 Genre: Fairy Tale/ Fantasy Publisher: Liminal Books In the world of Erez, three kingdoms share a tentative peace. In the far west, … Continue reading Dueling Fates by Stephanie M. Allen

From Them to Now by Mitzi Mensch

Welcome to the blog tour for From Then to Now by Mitzi Mensch! Read on for details and a chance to win a print copy of the book! From Then to Now Genre: Contemporary Fiction Publisher: Author House From Then to Now is a novel within a novel. Maggie figures that, with events being so … Continue reading From Them to Now by Mitzi Mensch

One Way Or Another by Kara McDowell

  Release Date: October 6, 2020   Pre-Order anywhere books are sold!   Paige Collins lives in debilitating fear of making the wrong choice. That's why when Paige is presented with two options for Christmas vacation, she's paralyzed by indecision. Should she go with her best friend (and longtime crush) Fitz to his family's romantic … Continue reading One Way Or Another by Kara McDowell