Paradoxeffair by Maria Vermisoglou (A story from the Glimpses of Time and Magic Anthology) Book Tour

Tour Schedule: December 28 - Paige @popthebutterflyDecember 29 - JP @mr.pink.inkDecember 30 - Melina @melisbookreviewsDecember 31 - Ode Ray @authoroderayJanuary 2 - Ciara @ciara_writes_and_readsJanuary 3 - Marizaan @south_african_fangirlJanuary 4 - Nicole @thereadingrebel History is quite a fascinating thing. We know the stories that have been told to us since we were children, but there are … Continue reading Paradoxeffair by Maria Vermisoglou (A story from the Glimpses of Time and Magic Anthology) Book Tour

Cynetic Wolf by Matt Ward (Review Only Tour)

Tour Schedule: September 21 - Paige @popthebutterfly September 22 - Chrystal @chrystalstevens1331 September 23 - Anca @summon_fantasy September 24 - Jessaca @jessaca_with_an_a September 25 - Candy @purpleshadowhunter September 26 - Tyanne @fablesandfollies Author Bio: Matt Ward is a science fiction and fantasy author of fast-paced dystopians and speculative thrillers, including: Cynetic Wolf, Death Donor, and Neanderthal King. When he’s not writing, he’s … Continue reading Cynetic Wolf by Matt Ward (Review Only Tour)

The Venus Virus

Tour Schedule: September 7 - Paige @popthebutterflySeptember 8 - JP @mr.pink.inkSeptember 9 - Stacie @borenbooksSeptember 10 - Carmilla @carmillavoiezSeptember 11 - Anvesha @agirlfromthatworld Blurb - New London: 2067Britain struggles to rebuild after the crushing devastation of the Great Flood.Those in power have formed a new regime in the wake of the disaster.Whether it is a … Continue reading The Venus Virus

New Yorkers Hate Food by Mila Lyons

Tour Schedule: August 31 - Paige @popthebutterfly September 1 - JP @mr.pink.ink September 2 - Stacie @borenbooks September 3 - Melanie @melaniereadsbooks September 4 - Marizaan @south_african_fangirl September 5 - Manvi @distinguisheddetectivephantom September 6 - Jess @jessatl Iris picks men by how they eat, which puts her in peculiar situations like fast food with a homeless millionaire, or a dinner table full … Continue reading New Yorkers Hate Food by Mila Lyons

The Poet’s War by Francis O’Neill

  It is Europe's darkest time in near memory. American warrior poet Alistair Stears, thrown into Italian WWI through his mother's love for an Italian colonel, experienced a convoy of the dying through burning provinces of Italy in the terrible retreat of 1917. It brought from him the great English poem of the Italian war. One … Continue reading The Poet’s War by Francis O’Neill

Soul of the Crow by Jessaca Willis

  Book Blurb: Darkness threatens to consume all in Soul of the Crow, an epic adventure of magic and betrayal, perfect for fans of Jay Kristoff and Leigh Bardugo. Death is written for all, but only the Councilspirits can see when a life has reached its end, and only a Reaper can deliver the final, fatal … Continue reading Soul of the Crow by Jessaca Willis

The Subway Girl by Lisa Becker

  Tour Schedule: August 24 - Paige @popthebutterfly August 25 - JP @mr.pink.ink August 26 - Stacie @borenbooks August 27 - Nicole @thereadingrebel ABOUT THE BOOK The Subway Girl: A hopeless romantic. A cynical web show producer. An unscrupulous cameraman. A sleazy businessman. An aspiring actress. A womanizing best friend. A scheming ex-girlfriend. A commitment-phobic roommate. An unlucky-in-love buddy. These lives intersect when an average guy is awed by a gorgeous mystery woman on a New York subway and vows to … Continue reading The Subway Girl by Lisa Becker

The Three Privileges by A.V. Davina

Synopsis: When they finally find his trace, his life and the world order change forever. Nahuel is a teenager -the most wanted in the world- but he doesn’t know it, because his grandfather has managed to hide his true identity from him. The United Nations Organization sends him an invitation that he cannot refuse. In … Continue reading The Three Privileges by A.V. Davina

Dear Future Self by Lisa Becker

Tour Schedule: August 17 - Paige @popthebutterfly August 18 - JP @mr.pink.ink August 19 - Stacie @borenbooks August 20 - CE @chelscey August 21 - Nicole @thereadingrebel August 22 - Vicki @ya_lover_and_reader August 23 - Jasmine @thefreckledmind August 24 - Marizaan @south_african_fangirl August 25 - Manvi @distinguisheddetectivephantom August 26 - Krishnasree @__bookmarked_ About Dear Future Self People think they know Jase Connors: Former front man … Continue reading Dear Future Self by Lisa Becker