ARC August!

Hi everyone! I’m planning to participate in ARC August, which is hosted by Read Sleep Repeat! What’s ARC August you ask? It’s a month devoted to knocking off some of those ARCs you’ve accumulated over the year, and I’m definitely guilty of having a huge ARC list. So I decided to tackle my NetGalley list and some ARCS I’ve been requested to read by various authors. So, without further ago, here’s my list:

The Darkening Dragons by Sarah Everest

Beyond Fear by Stephanie Hanlon

Blood Treason by Lily Serafina

Tight Rope Walker by Shaun Hume

23:27 by H.L. Roberts

A Dark Game by Derrick Potscher

The Growing Rock by Susanna Lancaster

The Outcast’s Dreams 2 by Julia McKenzie

Unwilling by KD Wood

Girl In Snow by Danya Kukafka

Breakwater by Catherine Jones Payne

Daughter of the Burning City by Amanda Foody

The Marriage Pact by Michelle Richmond

Follow Me Back by AV Geiger

Select by Marit Weisenberg

SLIP by David Estes

Two Girls Down by Louisa Luna 

Ensnared by Rita Stradling

Tiger Kingdom & The Book of Destiny by Stacie Elrich

Hopefully, I get through all of these ARCs, but this is about having fun. I have a bigger list then I’ve posted, but this is a start. Stay tuned to see if I make any progress on this list or if I utterly fail!

One thought on “ARC August!

Leave a comment